Meet the Team

Jon Levett
Chief Executive Officer
Kirsti Clifford
Business Manager

0121 711 1343 ext 1009

Kirsti@nafd.org.uk

Nigel Cooper DipFD
Standards and Quality Manager

07872 871 559

nigel@nafd.org.uk

Morgan Harris
Policy and Legislation Manager

0121 711 1343 ext 1011

Morgan@nafd.org.uk

Su Lewis
Membership Secretary

0121 711 1343 ext 1001

su@nafd.org.uk

Garry O'Hara
Standards and Quality Manager
Joan Philbin
Business Manager

0121 711 1343 ext 1003

joan@nafd.org.uk

Tracy Round
Accounts Department

0121 711 1343 ext 1004

tracy@nafd.org.uk

Derry Smith
Complaints Analyst

0121 711 1343 ext 1002

derry@nafd.org.uk

Natalie Thomas
Standards and Quality Manager

07872 871 560

nthomas@nafd.org.uk

Alex Thornhill
Standards and Quality Manager

07526 178 725

alex@nafd.org.uk

Rochelle Taylor
Office Administrator

0121 711 1343 ext 1000

rochelle@nafd.org.uk

Karen Burton
Education Administrator

0121 711 1343 ext 1010

karen@nafd.org.uk

Karen Vanstone
Education Development Manager

0121 711 1343 ext 1005

kvanstone@nafd.org.uk

Jane Lawrence
Event Manager

0121 711 1343

jane@nafd.org.uk

The Officers of the Association

The NAFD Executive Committee

Abi Pattenden
NAFD President
David Barrington
NAFD First-Vice President
Kate Edwards
NAFD Second Vice-President
Alison Crake
NAFD Immediate Past President
John Adams
NAFD Executive Committee Member
Gerard Boyle
NAFD Executive Committee Member
David Collingwood
NAFD Executive Committee Member
Kevin Crute
NAFD Executive Committee Member
Jeremy Field
NAFD Executive Committee Member
Sam Kershaw
NAFD Executive Committee Member
Barry Pritchard
NAFD Executive Committee Member
Julian Hussey
NAFD Executive Committee Member