Meet the Team

James Sandy
Chief Operating Officer

0121 711 1343 ext 1010
James@nafd.org.uk

Kirsti Clifford
Business Manager

0121 711 1343 ext 1009
Kirsti@nafd.org.uk

Joan Philbin
Management Accountant

0121 711 1343 ext 1003
joan@nafd.org.uk

Su Lewis
Membership Secretary

0121 711 1343 ext 1001
su@nafd.org.uk

Morgan Harris
Policy and Legislation Manager

0121 711 1343 ext 1011
Morgan@nafd.org.uk

Natalie Thomas
Standards and Quality Manager

Derry Smith
Complaints Analyst

0121 711 1343 ext 1002
derry@nafd.org.uk

Nick Round MA EPD, FSET
Training and Professional Support Manager

01283 840857
nick@nafd.org.uk

Tracy Round
Accounts Department

0121 711 1343 ext 1004
tracy@nafd.org.uk

Garry O’Hara
Standards and Quality Manager

Nigel Cooper DipFD
Standards and Quality Manager

Angela Allen
Education Development Manager

0121 711 1343 ext 1012
angela@nafd.org.uk